ikifp_logo.png

Jerzy Haber Institute of Catalysis and Surface Chemistry, PAS

Maciej_Szaleniec.jpg

Prof. Maciej Szaleniec

Head of the lab in ICSC PAS

Phone: +48 12 6395 157
Room: 235, 223, 226
E-mail: maciej.szaleniec@ikifp.edu.pl

Tomasz Witko.jpg

Tomasz Witko, PhD

Assistant Professor

Phone: +48 12 6395 159
Room: 233
E-mail: tomasz.witko@ikifp.edu.pl

Mateusz_Tataruch.jpg

Mateusz Tataruch, PhD, Eng.

Scientist with PhD

Phone: +48 12 6395 155
Room: 237
E-mail: mateusz.tataruch@ikifp.edu.pl

Katarzyna_Kurpiewska.jpg

Katarzyna Kurpiewska, PhD

Assistant Proffesor

Phone: +48 12 6395 158
Room: 234
E-mail: katarzyna.kurpiewska@ikifp.edu.pl

Anna_Kluza.jpg

Anna Kluza, MSc

PhD Student

Phone: +48 12 6395 158
Room: 234
E-mail: anna.kluza@ikifp.edu.pl

Zuzanna_Wojdyła.jpg

Zuzanna Wojdyła, MSc

PhD Student

Phone: +48 12 6395 158
Room: 234
E-mail: zuzanna.wojdyla@ikifp.edu.pl

Justyna_Prajsnar_edited.jpg

Justyna Prajsnar, MSc, Eng.

PhD Student

Phone: +48 12 6395 155
Room: 237
E-mail: justyna.prajsnar@ikifp.edu.pl

Patrycja_Wójcik.jpg

Patrycja Wójcik, MSc, Eng.

PhD Student

Phone: +48 12 6395 156
Room: 236
E-mail: patrycja.wojcik
@ikifp.edu.pl

Agnieszka_Winiarska_edited.jpg

Agnieszka Winiarska, MSc, Eng.

PhD Student

Phone: +48 12 6395 156
Room: 236
E-mail: agnieszka.winiarska@ikifp.edu.pl

ASekula.jpg

Anna Sekuła, Msc.

PhD Student

Phone: +48 12 6395 156
Room: 236
E-mail: anna.sekula@ikifp.edu.pl

Maciej_Guzik.jpg

Maciej Guzik, PhD

Assistant Professor

Phone: +48 12 6395 159
Room: 233
E-mail: maciej.guzik@ikifp.edu.pl

Agnieszka_Wojtkiewicz%20-%20kopia_edited

Agnieszka Wojtkiewicz, PhD

Scientist with PhD

Phone: +48 12 6395 155
Room: 237
E-mail: agnieszka.wojtkiewicz@ikifp.edu.pl

Anna_Miłaczewska.jpg

Anna Miłaczewska, PhD

Scientist with PhD

Phone: +48 12 6395 158
Room: 234
E-mail: anna.milaczewska@ikifp.edu.pl

Magdalena_Procner.jpg

Magdalena Procner, PhD, Eng.

Scientist with PhD

Phone: +48 12 6395 155
Room: 237
E-mail: magdalena.procner@ikifp.edu.pl

Ewa_Kot.jpg

Ewa Kot, MSc

PhD Student

Phone: +48 12 6395 158
Room: 234
E-mail: ncwierus@cyf-kr.edu.pl

Wojciech_Snoch.jpg

Wojciech Snoch, MSc

PhD Student

Phone: +48 12 6395 158
Room: 234
E-mail: wojciech.snoch@ikifp.edu.pl

Katarzyna_Harazna.jpg

Katarzyna Harazna, MSc, Eng.

PhD Student

Phone: +48 12 6395 156
Room: 236
E-mail :katarzyna.harazna@ikifp.edu.pl

Agnieszka_Gibała.jpg

Agnieszka Gibała, MSc

PhD Student

Phone: +48 12 6395 156
Room: 236
E-mail: agnieszka.gibala@doctoral.uj.edu.pl

micha%C5%82_glanowski_edited.jpg

Michał Glanowski, Msc, Eng.

PhD Student

Phone: +48 12 6395 156
Room: 236
E-mail: michal.glanowski@ikifp.edu.pl

Gabriela Pacek, Msc.

PhD Student

Phone: +48 12 6395 155
Room: 237
E-mail: gabriela.pacek@ikifp.edu.pl

IFR_logo.jpg

Institute of Plant Physiology, PAS

piotr_waligorski.jpg

Piotr Waligórski, PhD

Head of the lab in IPP PAS

Phone: +48 12 4251 833 int. 123

Room:

E-mail: p.waligorski@ifr-pan.edu.pl

michal_dziurka.jpg

Michał Dziurka, PhD

Scientist with PhD

Phone: +48 12 4251 833 int. 123

Room:

E-mail: m.dziurka@ifr-pan.edu.pl

monika_kula.jpg

Monika Kula, PhD

Scientist with PhD

Phone: +48 12 4251 833 int. 219

Room:

E-mail: m.kula@ifr-pan.edu.pl

Andrzej_Skoczowski_edited.jpg

Prof. Andrzej Skoczowski

Professor

Phone: +48 12 4251 833 int. 130

Room:

E-mail: a.skoczowski@ifr-pan.edu.pl

magdalena_ryś.jpg

Magdalena Rys, PhD

Assistant Proffesor

Phone: +48 12 4251 833 int. 219

Room:

E-mail: m.rys@ifr-pan.edu.pl