Jerzy Haber Institute of Catalysis and Surface Chemistry, PAS

Maciej_Szaleniec.jpg

Prof. Maciej Szaleniec

Head of the lab in ICSC PAS

Phone: +48 12 6395 157
Room: 235, 223, 226
E-mail: ncszalen@cyf-kr.edu.pl

Tomasz Witko.jpg

Tomasz Witko, PhD

Scientist with PhD

Phone: +48 12 6395 159
Room: 233
E-mail: tomasz.witko@ikifp.edu.pl

Mateusz_Tataruch.jpg

Mateusz Tataruch, PhD, Eng.

Scientist with PhD

Phone: +48 12 6395 155
Room: 237
E-mail: nctataru@cyf-kr.edu.pl

Katarzyna_Kurpiewska.jpg

Katarzyna Kurpiewska, PhD

Assistant Proffesor

Phone: +48 12 6395 158
Room: 234
E-mail: nckurpie@cyf-kr.edu.pl

Beata_Mrugała.jpg

Beata Mrugała, MSc

PhD Student

Phone: +48 12 6395 158
Room: 234
E-mail: ncmrugal@cyfronet.pl

Ewa_Kot.jpg

Ewa Kot, MSc

PhD Student

Phone: +48 12 6395 158
Room: 234
E-mail: ncwierus@cyf-kr.edu.pl

Wojciech_Snoch.jpg

Wojciech Snoch, MSc

PhD Student

Phone: +48 12 6395 158
Room: 234
E-mail: ncsnoch@cyfronet.pl

Katarzyna_Harazna.jpg

Katarzyna Harazna, MSc, Eng.

PhD Student

Phone: +48 12 6395 156
Room: 236
E-mail: ncharazn@cyf-kr.edu.pl

Agnieszka_Gibała.jpg

Agnieszka Gibała, MSc

PhD Student

Phone: +48 12 6395 156
Room: 236
E-mail: ncgibala@cyf-kr.edu.pl

michał_glanowski_edited.jpg

Michał Glanowski, Msc, Eng.

PhD Student

Phone: +48 12 6395 156
Room: 236
E-mail: ncglanow@cyf-kr.edu.pl

Maciej_Guzik.jpg

Maciej Guzik, PhD

Assistant Proffesor

Phone: +48 12 6395 159
Room: 233
E-mail: ncguzik@cyf-kr.edu.pl

Agnieszka_Wojtkiewicz%20-%20kopia_edited

Agnieszka Wojtkiewicz, PhD

Scientist with PhD

Phone: +48 12 6395 155
Room: 237
E-mail: a.wojtkiewicz@cyfronet.pl

Anna_Miłaczewska.jpg

Anna Miłaczewska, PhD

Scientist with PhD

Phone: +48 12 6395 158
Room: 234
E-mail: ncmilacz@cyf-kr.edu.pl

Magdalena_Procner.jpg

Magdalena Procner, PhD, Eng.

Scientist with PhD

Phone: +48 12 6395 155
Room: 237
E-mail: magdalena.procner@ikifp.edu.pl

Anna_Kluza.jpg

Anna Kluza, MSc

PhD Student

Phone: +48 12 6395 158
Room: 234
E-mail: nckluza@cyf-kr.edu.pl

Zuzanna_Wojdyła.jpg

Zuzanna Wojdyła, MSc

PhD Student

Phone: +48 12 6395 158
Room: 234
E-mail: ncwojdyl@cyf-kr.edu.pl

Justyna_Prajsnar_edited.jpg

Justyna Prajsnar, MSc, Eng.

PhD Student

Phone: +48 12 6395 155
Room: 237
E-mail: ncprajsn@cyf-kr.edu.pl

Patrycja_Wójcik.jpg

Patrycja Wójcik, MSc, Eng.

PhD Student

Phone: +48 12 6395 156
Room: 236
E-mail: ncpwojci@cyf-kr.edu.pl

Agnieszka_Winiarska_edited.jpg

Agnieszka Winiarska, MSc, Eng.

PhD Student

Phone: +48 12 6395 156
Room: 236
E-mail: ncwiniar@cyf-kr.edu.pl

ASekula.jpg

Anna Sekuła, Msc.

PhD Student

Phone: +48 12 6395 156
Room: 236
E-mail: ncsekula@cyf-kr.edu.pl

Institute of Plant Physiology, PAS

piotr_waligorski.jpg

Piotr Waligórski, PhD

Head of the lab in IPP PAS

Phone: +48 12 4251 833 int. 123

Room:

E-mail: p.waligorski@ifr-pan.edu.pl

michal_dziurka.jpg

Michał Dziurka, PhD

Scientist with PhD

Phone: +48 12 4251 833 int. 123

Room:

E-mail: m.dziurka@ifr-pan.edu.pl

monika_kula.jpg

Monika Kula, PhD

Scientist with PhD

Phone: +48 12 4251 833 int. 219

Room:

E-mail: m.kula@ifr-pan.edu.pl

Andrzej_Skoczowski_edited.jpg

Prof. Andrzej Skoczowski

Professor

Phone: +48 12 4251 833 int. 130

Room:

E-mail: a.skoczowski@ifr-pan.edu.pl

magdalena_ryś.jpg

Magdalena Rys, PhD

Assistant Proffesor

Phone: +48 12 4251 833 int. 219

Room:

E-mail: m.rys@ifr-pan.edu.pl

What do we do

Our aim is to combine the research potentials of Institute of Catalysis and Surface Chemistry and Institute of Plant Physiology in the field of biochemistry and biotechnology

Our Projects

Laboratory members aplly for new domestic and international projects in order to carry out increasingly advanced research

Join our team

We are open to scientists willing to cooperate on ongoing projects as well as those coming with their own scientific ideas

Contact us

If you are interested in research conducted in our laboratory or have any questions, please do not hesitate and feel free to contact us